daily tips, predictions, tipstersfree betting tipsbetting free, sports betting

Meet the Team

We’re not the biggest but we like it that way and so do our clients. Where some companies have concentrated on taking on the world we’re happy to concentrate on taking on the next project because that’s what it should be about. One brick at a time as the rather apt saying goes. 

Our skills range massively but are all essential, no fat, no unnecessary staff costs, no messing around. We would rather have five projects running at 100% then ten projects running at 50%.

We are all long suffering perfectionists, which luckily is perfect for our line of work (not so much for the long suffering wives and girlfriends).

A face to the name

Stewart Robbins
Operations Director

stewart@hrprojects.co.uk

Keith Miller
Director

keith@hrprojects.co.uk

Gary Robbins
London Regional Director

gary@hrprojects.eu

Mark Scott
Senior Contracts Surveyor

mark@hrprojects.eu

Steve Byrne
Project Director

steve@hrprojects.eu

Tom Allen
Operations Manager

tom@hrprojects.eu

Martin Byrne
Project Manager

martin@hrprojects.eu

Shane Cass
Project Manager

shane@hrprojects.eu

Louis Careford
Surveyor

louis@hrprojects.eu